In case you
missed it!

Look back at the
Athletes of the


the 2009-2010
Athletes of the


the 2010-2011
Athlete of the
Year for Boys

as well as

the 2010-2011
Athlete of the
Year for Girls


the 2011-2012
Athletes of the
Last Week's
Thank you fans for a week
of several votes from
around the SVC. Remember, the
fans help select this award each
week by sending votes to
Adena Lady Warriors
Zane Trace Pioneers
Thank you Herbie Strange for the continued support!
Herbie has been with us from day one (now in 12th year)!
WINTER #6 (2019-2020)
Seth Beeler, Huntington
The senior scored
21 points in a win over Circleville.
He also scored 28 points in a two-
point loss to Paint Valley.

Chris Chandler, Piketon
Chandler scored 19
points including 10 points in a third
quarter that saw Piketon put away
Westfall in a recent SVC win for

Logan Bennett, Adena
It was an efficient
night for Bennett in a win against
Piketon. The junior needed just 12
shots to score 21 points. He also
had seven rebounds and four

Also receiving votes during
this period:
Preston Sykes
(Adena), Caleb Smith (Huntington),
Cordell Grubb, Bryce Newland &
Cole Miller (Paint Valley), Levi
Gullion (Piketon), Derek Wheeler
(Southeastern), Cam DeBord
(Unioto), Josh Lambert & Reece
Wheeler (Unioto), Jay Wyman &
Lucas Blackburn (Westfall), Nick
Nesser (Zane Trace)
The senior guard scored a
career-high 29 points to help
Adena to a win over New Hope.
Stark hit five triples in the
performance as well.
The senior scored 26 points in
a win over Paint Valley, and
then in a must-win spot against
Unioto, the reigning SVC Player
of the Year scored 26 more.
Evans currently sits at 15th on
the all-time scoring list for the
Scioto Valley Conference.
Macie Graves, Southeastern
Graves scored 24
points including four triples as
Southeastern defeated Westfall.
She also scored a game-high 19
points in a win over Paint Valley.

Marcy Dudgeon, Westfall
The senior lefty
scored 24 points to help Westfall to
a league win over Zane Trace.

Also receiving votes during this
period (ending after games on
Jadyn Smith (Adena), Allison
Basye (Huntington), Hanna Uhrig,
Olivia Smith & Grace Mustard (Paint
Valley), Bailey Vulgamore &
Hayleigh Risner (Piketon), Skylar
Hice (Southeastern), Alexis Miller &
Amber Cottrill (Unioto), Marissa
Mullins (Westfall), Gracey
McCullough, Lauren Lane & Emily
Allen (Zane Trace)
Honorable Mention
Honorable Mention